Wk 4 – Art Experience – Spray Paint

This week we we’re using spray paint! I’m not very familiar with spray paint, but I have spray painted a PlayStation 4 controller which came out nice. However, that was only one color, and just holding down the spray, no strokes whatsoever. But here’s how it went:

Went to Michael’s and bought two spray cans, they were on clearance so it was like 4$ each.

image

Just these two. They really stood out when I used them.

Now, all I did was spray paint my nickname. Well, it’s more what my friends choose to call me. B-daddy. I don’t know how it came about, but it stuck.

image
First green coat
image
Second orange coat

I liked the way it came out, reminds me of watermelon.

image
Obligatory "thug life" photo

Had fun, next time, I’ll find a larger canvas to try this out.

Leave a Reply

