Wk3 – Art Experience – Snapchat

This week we had to use Snapchat for our Art Experience. I myself rarely go on Snapchat, but since it was for school, I couldn’t help myself. It was a fun experience, I think Snapchat is a great way to let people know what you’re doing, but an awful way if you need them ASAP.Screenshot_2016-02-03-21-17-55.pngScreenshot_2016-02-03-14-38-49.png

 

Here are some of my own pics:

Screenshot_2016-02-07-23-52-51.pngScreenshot_2016-02-07-23-52-59.png

Overall, enjoyed the project and would like to post more of my Snapsterpieces!

Leave a Reply

